The World's Leading Manipuri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67135503 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBM
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Manipuri
  • Nair,Nair
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm Name Visible on Login, Currently working as a Technical recruiter with a US-based Startup in India.

I've 8+ years of experience in the domain, worked with a few great Startups in the past, and joined them as one of the team's early members.

I completed my graduation from Bharathiar university and schooling from Kendriya Vidyalaya.

We're a family of 5 members; Dad was ex. Central government employee, Mom, Elder Brother, and a Younger Sister. Dad is basically from a Nair family based in Palakkad, Kerala, and Mom is from Manipur ( She understands and can speak and read Malayalam).
We are an Upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate tradition and strong values. If you like my profile, do send interest all the best on your search. Cheers!!

Note: Shudha Jathakam will only match and we are settled in Pattambi, Palakkad.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Manipuri
Nair, Nair
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
BBM - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.