The World's Leading Manipuri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27912762 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Manipuri
  • Scheduled Tribe (ST)
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I like to travel, enjoy the music, to go on long drive, dancing etc.
I like when people wish to talk with me
I want my partners to be loyalty and caring first of all, respect me and my family, cool, understanding, honest, friendly, patience, somewhat dressing sense etc.
Currently I pursue my PhD degree, I would like to complete my study and get married within 2 years.
I'm from poor family background.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Manipuri
Scheduled Tribe (ST)
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Manipur. My father is a working professional while my mother owns a business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Telugu, Hindi, Manipuri
Country Living in India
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.